Staff

Staff

Julie Calder
Project Development Manager
jcalder@ormlie.org

Gilly Munro
Business Support
gmunro@ormlie.org

Groups / projects

Young Mums Support Workers

Grace Campbell
gcampbell@ormlie.org

Maureen Henderson
mhenderson@ormlie.org

Fun, Young & Involved: Children & Young People's Workers

Molly Marritt-Ross

molly@ormlie.org

Catherine Wood
cwood@ormlie.org

Lynn Macintosh
lynnm@ormlie.org

Pauline Mathers

admin@ormlie.org

Get It Project and Silver Citizens

Mikayla Waddell
Adult Support Worker
mwaddell@ormlie.org

Relief