Staff

Staff

Lynn Stewart
Project Development Manager
lstewart@ormlie.org

Elaine McEwan
Business Support
emcewan@ormlie.org

Groups / projects

Young Mums Support Workers

Grace Campbell
gcampbell@ormlie.org

Maureen Henderson
mhenderson@ormlie.org

Fun, Young & Involved: Children & Young People's Workers

Richard Hogg
rhogg@ormlie.org

Catherine Wood
cwood@ormlie.org

Relief

Kimberley McPhee
kmcphee@ormlie.org

Get It Project and Silver Citizens

Mikayla Waddell
Adult Support Worker
mwaddell@ormlie.org